Term Dates

student painting

2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 16th October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 13th December at 12:00pm

Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Friday 22nd March at 12:00pm

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 16th April at 08:30am
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)
Term Ends: Friday 5th July at 12:00pm


2024-25

Autumn Term 2024

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 12th December at 12:00pm

Spring Term 2025

Term Starts: Wednesday 8th January at 08:30am
Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)
Term Ends: Wednesday 2nd April at 12:00pm

Summer Term 2025

Term Starts: Wednesday 23rd April at 08:30am
Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May (School closed)
Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May (inclusive)
Term Ends: Thursday 4th July at 12:00pm